top of page

Cong Quartet

Hong Kong, China

Founded at the Indiana University Jacobs School of Music in the United States, Cong Quartet has performed around the globe and established themselves as an energetic and enthusiastic group.

Currently the Ensemble-in-Residence of the Chinese University of Hong Kong, Cong Quartet was the first prize and Grand Prize winner of the 2019 Salzburg Mozart International Chamber Competition in Tokyo.

Cong Quartet is currently a quartet of the Nederlandse Strijkkwartet Academie (NSKA) in Amsterdam and on the young artist roster of the Musethica in Europe.

Final round

Mendelssohn String Quartet No.2 in A minor, op.13

I. Adagio-Allegro Vivace

II. Adagio non lento

Schubert Quartettsatz

Cong Quartet
bottom of page